Workforce Education Staff Directory

Workforce and Community Education

Where Learning Works!

Workforce Education Staff

Marjorie Valentin – Associate Dean of Workforce and Community Education
Mvalentin@threerivers.edu

Ana Gonzales – Program Coordinator
AGonzales@threerivers.edu

Holly Badalamenti – SNAP Coordinator
HBadalamenti@threerivers.edu

Bret Jacobson – Mfg. Pipeline Coordinator
bjacobson@threerivers.edu

Judy Hardy – Administrative Assistant
JHardy@threerivers.edu

Jacqueline Staller – Office Assistant
JStaller@threerivers.edu